Common Council

Ward 1

Barbara J. Rebstock

Ward 2

Sandra M. Fischer
(715) 627-2154

Ward 3

Tim Kassis
(715) 623-7123

Ward 4

Tom Bauknecht
(715) 627-4090

Ward 5

Carol Feller Gottard
(715) 623-3004

Ward 6

Rick LeBrun
(715) 216-3217

Ward 7

Glenn Bugni
(715) 623-7169

Ward 8

Reinhardt Balcerzak
(715) 623-7383

Ward 9

Scott Henricks
(715) 623-3867

tour Video Tour Book Watch Now

The City of Antigo Common Council generally meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm.  Meetings are held in the Council Chambers at City Hall located at 700 Edison Street.  Special meetings are also held as needed.  Contact City Hall for a specific meeting schedule at (715) 623-3633 ext. 100.

All meetings are open to the public, although on occasion the Council may meet in closed session to discuss a subject permitted by the Wisconsin Open Meetings Law to be held in closed session (such as negotiations, personnel evaluations, property purchases or other strategic matters).

Public notice is given of all meetings, including closed sessions, stating the date, time, location and topics to be considered.  All meeting notices are posted on the bulletin board located at City Hall, the Antigo Public Library, and the Antigo Police Department as well as on the City's web page.