Contact Us Today

See Department Head Contact Info Below
DepartmentsGovernment

Department Heads

Department Dept. head Phone Number Email Address
Administration Mark Desotell 715-623-3633 ext 155 mdesotell@antigo-city.org
Mayor Bill Brandt 715-623-3633 ext 154 mayor@antigo-city.org
Clerk-Treasurer Kaye Matucheski 715-623-3633 ext 100 kmatucheski@antigo-city.org
Communications and Technology Jim Pike 715-623-3633 ext 122 jpike@antigo-city.org
Fire Department Jon Petroskey 715-623-3633 ext 140 jpetroskey@antigo-city.org
Inspector-Zoning Administrator Roger Musolff 715-623-3633 ext 134 rmusolff@antigo-city.org
Library Dominic Frandrup 715-623-3724 director@antigopl.org
Park,Recreation & Cemetery Sarah Repp 715-623-3633 ext 131 srepp@antigo-city.org
Public Safety/Police Chief Eric Roller 715-627-6411 eroller@antigo-city.org
Public Works Charley Brinkmeier 715-623-3633 ext 132 cbrinkmeier@antigo-city.org
Street Department Kirk Packard 715-623-4754 kpackard@antigo-city.org
Storm / Wastewater Treatment Plant Tom Horswill 715-623-2797 wwater@antigo-city.org
BILLING – Water and Sewer Jamie Smith 715-623-3633 ext 106 water.sewer@antigo-city.org
Water Treatment Plant Tom Horswill 715-623-3316 wwater@antigo-city.org

CITY HALL
700 Edison Street
Antigo, WI 54409
(715)623-3633
Fax: (715) 627-7099

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Fridays
7:30 a.m. – Noon